1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

Communication Solutions: How to Succeed With Demanding Clients

Event

Title:
Communication Solutions: How to Succeed With Demanding Clients
When:
Thu, 18. July 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

presents

How to Succeed With Demanding Clients

RACE-Approved, 1 Hour CE Credit


Continuing Education by Communication Solutions

Overview

Your team strives for mutually respectful client relationships but sometimes pet owners are RIDICULOUS! Scream inside your head, not at clients. Then use my conflict-resolution techniques to help you provide solutions to these real-life practice situations. You’ll rescue client relationships, get patients the care they need, and be seen as a respected professional. You’ll learn to solve:

Session 1: 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

Session 2 (repeat): 12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET

Available on-demand after July 19, 2019.

This CE course for your entire team includes:

  • 2 live webinars on July 18, 2019
  • Unlimited playback of recorded webinar
  • Handout
  • Online test
  • CE certificate
  • 1 hour of CE credit